Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 2nd June 2017 14:30Company & Craft
There are lots of different crafts - decoupage, flower arranging, patchwork, serviette folding, Australian cross stitch etc etc. Come along and try something different. You don't have to be a church member - everyone will receive a welcome.
19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 5th June 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 6th June 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 8th June 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 9th June 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 12th June 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 13th June 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 15th June 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 16th June 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 19th June 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 20th June 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
19:30Men's Group
An informal meeting usually with an invited speaker and light refreshments.
Thursday 22nd June 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 23rd June 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Christian worship with children who leave after the 2nd hymn to study in their own groups.
Monday 26th June 2017 16:00Community Rainbow Garden Club
Opportunity for locals to share knowledge and grow free fruit and veg in the Rainbow garden to take home.
Tuesday 27th June 2017 14:30 Fellowship Meeting
Ladies and Gentlemen invited to share in this meeting. The afternoon offers fellowship to everyone.
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:00Open Church -Tea & Coffee or quiet prayer
Come and enjoy tea, coffee, chat and find a listening ear or place for a quiet prayer.
Thursday 29th June 2017 19:30Badminton
Come and have a game of Badminton with us - you don't have to be an expert player! A friendly group that enjoys fellowship as well as badminton.
Friday 30th June 2017 19:15Choir practice
Singers and musicians all welcome to choir practice. As well as practicing, this is a time of fun and fellowship.
<< May 2017